List of all Bruno Mars Songs & Albums – A to Z

If you are a fan of Bruno Mars and looking for a comprehensive list of all his songs, you have come to the right place. In total, he has released three studio albums, one collaborative album, one extended play (EP), and 25 singles as a lead artist. He has also contributed to several singles released by other artists.

With so many songs, it can be a bit daunting to find the one you are looking for. So, we have put together a complete list of all Bruno Mars songs for you to browse. At the end of the post, we have also included his featured songs so be sure to check them out too.

List of Bruno Mars Songs

A – B

  • 24K Magic (2016)
  • After Last Night
  • Billionaire
  • Blow (Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton and Bruno Mars)
  • Bubble Butt


  • Calling All My Lovelies (2016)
  • Chunky (2016)
  • Count On Me (2010)

F – G

  • Finesse (2016)
  • Gorilla (2012)
  • Grenade (2010)

I – J

  • If I Knew
  • It Will Rain (2011)
  • Just The Way You Are (2010)


  • The Lazy Song
  • Leave the Door Open
  • Lighters (song)
  • Liquor Store Blues (2010)
  • Locked Out of Heaven (2012)
  • Love’s Train

M – N

  • Marry You (2010)
  • Mirror (Lil Wayne ft Bruno)
  • Money Make Her Smile (2012)
  • Moonshine (2012)
  • Natalie (2012)
  • Nothin’ on You ( B.o.B ft Bruno )

O – P

  • Old & Crazy (2012)
  • The Other Side
  • Our First Time (song)
  • Perm (2016)
  • Please Me

R – S

  • Runaway Baby (2011)
  • Show Me (Bruno Mars song)
  • Skate (song)
  • Smokin out the Window
  • Somewhere in Brooklyn
  • Straight Up & Down


  • Talking to the Moon
  • That’s What I Like (2016)
  • Too Good to Say Goodbye (2016)
  • Treasure (2012)

U – V – W – Y

  • Uptown Funk
  • Versace on the Floor (2016)
  • Wake Up in the Sky
  • When I Was Your Man (2012)
  • Young Girls (2012)
  • Young, Wild & Free

List of Bruno Mars Albums

Doo-Wops & Hooligans ( 2010 )

First up is Bruno Mars’s debut studio album “Doo-Wops & Hooligans”. This album was released in 2010 and contains 10 tracks. Here they are:

Tracklist in Order

  • “Grenade”
  • “Just The Way You Are”
  • “Our First Time”
  • “Runaway Baby”
  • “The Lazy Song”
  • “Marry You”
  • “Talking To The Moon”
  • “Count On Me”
  • “The Other Side”
  • “Liquor Store Blues”

Unorthodox Jukebox ( 2012 )

The Unorthodox Jukebox is Bruno Mars’ second studio album, released in 2012. This 12-track studio album is full of upbeat, soulful tunes to make you get up and dance. With influences from Motown, funk, reggae, rock, and more, this record shows off how versatile and unique Bruno Mars’ sound really is.

Tracklist in Order

  • “Young Girls”
  • “Locked Out Of Heaven”
  • “Gorilla”
  • “Treasure”
  • “Moonshine”
  • “When I Was Your Man”
  • “Natalie”
  • “Show Me”
  • “Money Make Her Smile”
  • “If I Knew”

24K Magic ( 2016 )

24K Magic is the third studio album by Bruno and it is nothing short of incredible. The title track “24K Magic” gives the listener a glimpse into the energy that will be found throughout the entire album.

Tracklist in Order

  • “24K Magic”
  • “Chunky”
  • “Perm”
  • “That’s What I Like”
  • “Versace On The Floor”
  • “Straight Up & Down”
  • “Calling All My Lovelies”
  • “Finesse”
  • “Too Good to Say Goodbye”

An Evening with Silk Sonic ( 2021 )

An Evening with Silk Sonic is a collaborative album from Bruno Mars and Anderson .Paak. While lyrically the songs explore love and heartache, it never gets too heavy as both Mars and .Paak brings lightness with their signature smooth vocals. They also enlist several special guests including Bootsy Collins and Thundercat.

Tracklist in Order

  • “Silk Sonic Intro”
  • “Leave the Door Open”
  • “Fly as Me”
  • “After Last Night” (with Thundercat and Bootsy Collins)
  • “Smokin out the Window”
  • “Put On a Smile”
  • “777”
  • “Skate”
  • “Blast Off”

It’s Better If You Don’t Understand ( 2010 )

This four-track EP is the first taste of music, listeners got from Bruno Mars. Featuring production from The Smeezingtons, this EP shows off the soulful sound that Mars was going for at the time. It includes some of his earliest hits such as “Count On Me” and “The Other Side”, which became fan favorites and introduced listeners to what would be Bruno Mars’ signature sound.

Tracklist in Order

  • “Somewhere in Brooklyn”
  • “The Other Side” (featuring Cee Lo Green and B.o.B)
  • “Count On Me”
  • “Talking to the Moon”

List of all Bruno Mars Singles

Bruno has released several successful singles over the course of his career. Here is a comprehensive list:

  • “Just The Way You Are”
  • “Grenade”
  • “The Lazy Song”
  • “Talking to the Moon”
  • “Marry You”
  • “It Will Rain”
  • “Count On Me”
  • “Locked Out Of Heaven”
  • “When I Was Your Man”
  • “Treasure”
  • “Gorilla”
  • “Young Girls”
  • “24K Magic”
  • “That’s What I Like”
  • “Versace on the Floor”
  • “Chunky”
  • “Finesse”
  • “Wake Up in the Sky” (with Gucci Mane and Kodak Black)
  • “Please Me”
  • (with Cardi B)
  • “Blow” (with Ed Sheeran and Chris Stapleton)
  • “Leave the Door Open” (with Anderson .Paak as Silk Sonic)
  • “Skate” (with Anderson .Paak as Silk Sonic)
  • “Smokin out the Window” (with Anderson .Paak as Silk Sonic)
  • “Love’s Train” (with Anderson .Paak as Silk Sonic)
  • “After Last Night” (with Anderson .Paak as Silk Sonic, Thundercat and Bootsy Collins)


What is Bruno Mars’s biggest hit song?

Bruno Mars’ biggest hit is undoubtedly his 2010 single “Just The Way You Are“. The song has gone on to become a worldwide smash hit, reaching number one in 11 countries and selling 12.5 million copies. It also won Bruno a Grammy Award, for Best Male Pop Vocal Performance and Song of the Year.

How many #1 does Bruno Mars have?

  • Mars has many hit songs but he has eight number-one hits on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart and here they are:
  • Uptown Funk! (Mark Ronson Featuring Bruno Mars)
  • That’s What I Like
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Leave The Door Open
  • Grenade
  • Locked Out Of Heaven
  • When I Was Your Man
  • Nothin’ On You (B.o.B Featuring Bruno Mars)

What is the oldest Bruno Mars song?

The oldest Bruno Mars song is “Count On Me”, which was released on It’s Better If You Don’t Understand EP in 2010. The track has become one of the singer-songwriter’s biggest hits to date and a fan favorite.